Toca 5: Brain Cancer Clinical Trial Locations

United States

Arizona
Barrow Neurological Institute at Dignity Health St. Joseph’s Hospiutal and Medical Center
Phoenix,, Arizona, United States, 85013
Contact: Norissa Honea 602-406-6267 norissa.honea@dignityhealth.org
Principal Investigator: Nader Sanai, M.D.

California
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA, United States, 92868
Contact: Jinah Chung 714-456-8442 jinahec@uci.edu
Contact: Blake Johnson 714-456-3476 blakej@uci.edu
Principal Investigator: Daniela Bota, MD PhD

University of California San Diego
La Jolla, California, United States, 92093
Contact: Lara Rose 858-822-6575 ljrose@ucsd.edu
Principal Investigator: David Piccioni, MD

University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA, United States, 90095
Contact: Emese Filka 310-794-3521 efilka@mednet.ucla.edu
Principal Investigator: Timothy Cloughesy, MD

St. Joseph Hospital
Orange, California, United States, 92868
Contact: Martha French 714-734-6200 ext 40838 martha.french@stjoe.org
Principal Investigator: Lars Anker, M.D.

University of California San Francisco, Department of Neurological Surgery
San Francisco, California, United States, 94143
Contact: Thelma Munoz 415-353-2523 thelma.munoz@ucsf.edu
Principal Investigator: Nicholas Butowski, MD

Stanford University
Stanford, California, United States, 94305
Contact: Sophie Bertrand 650-723-4467 sophieb@stanford.edu
Principal Investigator: Seema Nagpal, MD

Colorado
University of Colorado Cancer Center
Aurora, Colorado, United States, 80045
Contact: Denise Damek, MD 720-848-0661 Denise.Damek@ucdenver.edu
Principal Investigator: Denise Damek, MD

Colorado Neurological Institute
Englewood, Colorado, United States, 80113
Contact: Nicole Martens 303-357-5446 nmartens@thecni.org
Principal Investigator: Michael Pearlman, MD, PhD

Connecticut
Associated Neurologists of Southern Connecticut
Fairfield, Connecticut, United States, 06824
Contact: Micah Sy 203-333-1151 ext 7 msy@anscneuro.com
Principal Investigator: Nicholas Blondin, MD

Yale University/Yale Cancer Center
New Haven, Connecticut, United States, 06520
Contact: Evgenia Perkins 203-737-4833 evgenia.perkins@yale.edu
Principal Investigator: Jennifer Moliterno Gunel, MD

Florida
University of Florida McKnight Brain Institute
Gainesville, FL, United States, 32611
Contact: Nina McGrew 352-273-5519 nina.mcgrew@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Contact: Adrienne Royster 352-273-6980 royster@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Principal Investigator: David Tran, MD, PhD

University of Miami
Miami, Florida, United States, 33136
Contact: Helen Garcia 305-243-3111 Heg32@med.miami.edu
Principal Investigator: Deborah O Heros, MD

Moffitt Cancer Center
Tampa, Florida, United States, 33612
Contact: Melissa Wicklund 813-745-3620 melissa.wicklund@moffitt.org
Contact: Dominique Abrahams 813-745-3861 dominique.abrahams@moffitt.org
Principal Investigator: Nam Tran, MD, PhD

Illinois
NorthShore University Health System
Evanston, IL, United States, 60201
Contact: Patricia Lada, RN 847-570-2025 plada@northshore.org
Principal Investigator: Ryan Merrell, MD

Kansas
University of Kansas Medical Center
Kansas City, Kansas, United States, 66160
Contact: Kayra Thompson 913-588-1886 kthompson8@kumc.edu
Contact: Jasoon Gorup 913-588-1035 jgorup@kumc.edu
Principal Investigator: Michael Salacz, MD

Maryland
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Baltimore, Maryland, United States, 21287
Contact: Nicole Helie 410-955-5998 Nhelie1@jhmi.edu
Contact: Kelly R. Szajna-Jaworski 410-502-4081 kszajna1@jhmi.edu
Principal Investigator: Chetan Bettegowda, MD, PhD

Michigan
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States, 48109
Contact: Cindy Rekowski 734-232-0753 crekowsk@med.umich.edu
Principal Investigator: Aaron Mammoser, MD

Henry Ford Health System
Detroit, MI, United States, 48202
Contact: John Gaggin, RN BSN 313-916-3137 jgaggin1@hfhs.org
Contact: Stephanie Marl 313-916-7231 smarl1@hfhs.org
Principal Investigator: Tobias Walbert, MD

Minnesota
Abbott Northwestern Hospital / Allina Health
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55407
Contact: Amy Schrecengost 612-863-6562 Amy.schrecengost@allina.com
Principal Investigator: John Trusheim, MD

Missouri
HCA Midwest Division
Kansas City, Missouri, United States, 64132
Contact: Sharon Stawinski 816-276-9786 sharon.stawinski@hcamidwest.com
Principal Investigator: Amandeep Kalra, M.D.

Washington University St. Louis
St. Louis, Missouri, United States, 63110
Contact: Andrew Wegrzyn 314-747-1825 awegrzyn@DOM.wustl.edu
Principal Investigator: Jian Campian, MD

Nebraska
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, Nebraska, United States, 68198
Contact: Jolene Tijerina 402-559-8711 jolene.tijerina@unmc.edu
Principal Investigator: Nicole A Shonka, MD

New Jersey
JFK Medical Center Neuroscience Institute
Edison, NJ, United States, 08820
Contact: Linda Thomas, RN, MPA 732-321-7000 ext 61689 lithomas@jfkhealth.org
Contact: Charles Probeni, MD 732-321-7000 ext 68897 cporbeni@jfkhealth.org
Principal Investigator: Joseph Landolfi, D.O.

John Theurer Cancer Center at Hackensack University
Hackensack, New Jersey, United States, 07601
Contact: Lori Capello 551-996-5098 lcappello@hackensackUMC.org
Principal Investigator: George J Kaptain, MD

Overlook Medical Center
Summit, New Jersey, United States, 07901
Contact: Patrice Light 908-522-5768 patrice.light@atlantichealth.org
Principal Investigator: Yaron Moshel, MD

New York
North Shore University Hospital
Lake Success, New York, United States, 11042
Contact: Louise Purcell 516-941-1263 lpurcell@nshs.edu
Principal Investigator: Michael Schulder, M.D.

NYU Langone Medical Center
New York, New York, United States, 10016
Contact: Malcolm DeLara 212-263-4414 Malcolm.Delara@nyumc.org
Contact: Dunbar Sharpe 212-263-4419 dunbar.sharpe@nyumc.org
Principal Investigator: Dimitris Placantonakis,, MD, PhD

Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, NY, United States, 10021
Contact: Hanna An 212-746-7373 haa3001@med.cornell.edu
Principal Investigator: Rohan Ramakrishna, MD

Columbia University
New York, New York, United States, 10032
Contact: Laura Good, RN 212-305-7346 lg2824@cumc.columbia.edu
Principal Investigator: Adam Sonabend Worthalter, MD

University of Rochester Medical Center
Rochester, New York, United States, 14642
Contact: Jennifer Serventi 585-276-3971 Jennifer_Serventi@urmc.rochester.edu
Principal Investigator: Nimish Mohile, MD

Stony Brook University Hospital
Stony Brook, New York, United States, 11794
Contact: Susan M Fiore 631-444-9425 susan.fiore@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Principal Investigator: Raphael Davis, MD

North Dakota
Sanford Research – Fargo
Fargo, North Dakota, United States, 58122
Contact: Cory Miller 701-234-1282 corliss.miller@sanfordhealth.org
Principal Investigator: Amit Panwalker, MD

Ohio
Cincinnati’s Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, 45229
Contact: Lori Backus 513-636-2047 Lori.backus@cchmc.org
Principal Investigator: Mariko DeWire, MD

Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH, United States, 44195
Contact: Cathy Brewer, RN 216-444-7937 brewerc1@ccf.org
Contact: Jessica Biscup, RN 216-444-2841 biscupj@ccf.org
Principal Investigator: Michael Vogelbaum, MD

University Hospitals, Cleveland Medical Center
Cleveland, Ohio, United States, 44106
Contact: Christopher Murphy 216-983-3021 Christopher.murphy@uhhospitals.org
Principal Investigator: Andrew E Sloan, MD

Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio, United States, 43210
Contact: Barb Kleiber 614-293-1815 barbara.kleiber@osumc.edu
Contact: Phuong (Lina) Nguyen 614-293-6563 phuong.nguyen2@osumc.edu
Principal Investigator: Brad J Elder, MD

Pennsylvania
Thomas Jefferson University
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19101
Contact: Kara Pigott 215-503-9110 Kara.pigott@jefferson.edu
Principal Investigator: Lyndon Kim, MD

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19104
Contact: Scott Levy 215-662-6832 Neurosurgery-NCRD@uphs.upenn.edu
Principal Investigator: Steven Brem, M.D.

South Carolina
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC, United States, 29425
Contact: Michelle DeCandio 843-792-9016 decandio@musc.edu
Contact: John Keller 843-792-2209 kellej@musc.edu
Principal Investigator: David Cachia, MD

South Dakota
Sanford Research
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States, 57104
Contact: Staci Vogel, RN 605-328-1361 staci.vogel@sanfordhealth.org
Principal Investigator: Miroslaw Mazurczak, MD

Tennessee
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, Tennessee, United States, 37232
Contact: Tom Leonard-Martin, PhD, MPH 615-936-6726 thomas.leonard-martin@vanderbilt.edu
Principal Investigator: Reid C Thompson, MD

Texas
Baylor University Medical Center
Dallas, Texas, United States, 75246
Contact: Allison Schwaer 214-820-6168 mary.schwaer@bswhealth.org
Contact: Lauren Zablosky 214-818-8196 Lauren.Zablosky@BSWHealth.org
Principal Investigator: Karen Fink, MD, PhD

Houston Methodist Hospital Outpatient Center
Houston, Texas, United States, 77030
Contact: Pamela A Weaver 713-441-3834 paweaver@houstonmethodist.org
Principal Investigator: David Baskin, MD, FACS

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)
Houston, Texas, United States, 77030
Contact: Guangrong (Greg) Lu 713-704-2359
Principal Investigator: Jay-Jiguang Zhu, MD, PhD

Virginia
University of Virginia Health System
Charlottesville, VA, United States, 22908
Contact: Cara Hanby 434-243-9900 Clh5ke@virginia.edu
Principal Investigator: David Schiff, MD

Inova Dwight and Martha Schar Cancer Institute
Fairfax, Virginia, United States, 22031
Contact: Stacey Banks 703-970-6553 stacey.banks@inova.org
Principal Investigator: Allen Waziri, MD

Sentara Neurosurgery Specialists
Norfolk, Virginia, United States, 23507
Contact: Rebeca M Lee 757-388-4393 rmlee1@sentara.com
Principal Investigator: Wylie H Zhu, MD, PhD

West Virginia
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV, United States, 26506
Contact: Sylvia McEwuen 304-293-1683 smcewuen@hsc.wvu.edu
Principal Investigator: Christopher Cifarelli, MD

Wisconsin
University of Wisconsin
Madison, Wisconsin, United States, 53792
Contact: Nick Anger 608-262-8649 anger@humonc.wisc.edu
Principal Investigator: John Kuo, MD, PhD

Canada

Canada, Alberta
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, T6G 2B7
Contact: Stacey Hall 780-248-5803 Stacey.Hall2@albertahealthservices.ca
Principal Investigator: Vivek Mehta, MD

Canada, Manitoba
CancerCare Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, R3E 0V9
Contact: Christy Turner 12047874174 cturner1@cancercare.mb.ca
Principal Investigator: Marshall Pitz, M.D.

Canada, Ontario
London Regional Cancer Centre
London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 5W9
Contact: Shamim Mortuza 519-685-8618 Shamim.Mortuza@lhsc.on.ca
Principal Investigator: David Macdonald, MD

Ottawa Hospital Regional Cancer Centre
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, K1H 8L6
Contact: Kaitlyn Chambers 613-737-7700 ext 70955 kchambers@toh.on.ca
Principal Investigator: Garth Nicholas, MD

Sunnybrook Hospital / Sunnybrook Research Institute
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M4N 3M5
Contact: Hyla Okorofsky 416-480-5000 ext 7474 hyla.okorofsky@sunnybrook.ca
Principal Investigator: James Perry, MD

Toronto Western Hospital
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5T 2S8
Contact: Takyee Tung 416-603-5800 ext 5578 Takyee.tung@uhn.ca
Principal Investigator: Gelareh Zadeh, MD

Canada, British Columbia
University of British Columbia / Vancouver General Hospital
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V5Z 1M9
Contact: Ivan Despot 604-875-4111 ext 62560 ivan.despot@ubc.ca
Contact: Brian Toyota, MD btoyota@telus.net
Principal Investigator: Brian Toyota, MD

Montreal, Quebec
Montreal Neurological Institute
Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3A2B4
Contact: Lisa Nezvitsky 1-514-398-2801 lisa.nezvitsky@mcgill.ca
Principal Investigator: Kevin Petrecca, MD

Jewish General Hospital
Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3T 1E2
Contact: Tasnia Hasan 1-514-340-8222 ext 4552 tasnia.hasan@mail.mcgill.ca
Principal Investigator: Petr Kavan, MD

Sherbrooke hospital university centre (CHUS)
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada, J1H 5N4
Contact: Anick Champoux, RN 1-819-346-1110 ext 12811 achampoux.chus@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Principal Investigator: David Mathieu, MD

Israel

Rambam Health Care
Haifa, Israel, 3109601
Contact: Maya Gur Barzilai, 972-54-5382630 ma_barzilai@rambam.health.gov.il
Principal Investigator: Tzahala Tzuk-Shina, MD

Hadassah Medical Center
Jerusalem, Israel, 91120
Contact: Anat Mordechai 972-507874601 matan29@hadassah.org.il
Principal Investigator: Alexander Lososs, M.D.

Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center
Tel-Aviv, Israel, 6423906
Contact: Carmit Ben Harosh 972-3-6974397
Principal Investigator: Rachel Grossman, M.D.

South Korea

Severance Hospital
Seoul, Korea, Republic of, 03722
Contact: Hyun Sim Park 82-2-10-3231-4731 como_7@naver.com
Principal Investigator: Jong Hee Chang, M.D.

Samsung Medical Center
Seoul, Korea, Republic of, 06351
Contact: Mi Jin Choi +82-2-3410-3721 mj78.choi@samsung.com
Principal Investigator: Do-Hyun Nam, M.D.

Seoul St. Mary’s Hospital
Seoul, Korea, Republic of, 06591,
Contact: Su Youn Lee 82-2-2258-2796 eupnea20@naver.com
Principal Investigator: Sin-Soo Jeun, M.D.

Seoul National University Hospital
Seul, Korea, Republic of, 03080
Contact: Min-Jung Park 82-2-2072 0347 juli21@naver.com
Principal Investigator: Chul-Kee Park, M.D.